AMUD_cover

Review and Interview: A Most Unlikely Duke by Sophie Barnes

A Most Unlikely Duke Diamonds In the Rough #1 By: Sophie Barnes Releasing June 27, 2017 Avon Books Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Goodreads SeriesBlurb He never thought he’d become a duke, or that the secrets of his past will cost him his greatest love… Raphe Matthews hasn’t stepped foot in polite Read More

from duke dawn mm c

Book Tour & Review: From Duke Til Dawn by Eva Leigh

A seductive new series that sizzles with  the dark secrets of London’s underworld…   FROM DUKE TILL DAWN The London Underground #1 Eva Leigh Releasing May 30, 2017 Avon Books   Eva Leigh launches a seductive new series that sizzles with the dark secrets of London’s underworld…   Years ago, the Duke of Greyland gave Read More

charmedlittleliecover

Book Tour & Review: A Charmed Little Lie by Sharla Lovelace

`A Charmed Little Lie Charmed in Texas #1 By: Sharla Lovelace Releasing April 18, 2017 Lyrical Shine Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Blurb Lanie Barrett didn’t mean to lie. Spinning a story of a joyous marriage to make a dying woman happy is forgivable, isn’t it? Lanie thinks so, especially since her Read More

160713-merchantspearl-bookbaby3

Spotlight: The Merchant’s Pearl by Amie O’Brien

ASIN: B01J2LCANW Print Length: 466 pages Publisher: BookBaby; 1 edition Publication Date: July 24, 2016 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Blurb The opinionated, only daughter of a missionary, is enslaved and gifted to an Ottoman prince who has an inner vow to win her affection. Sarai was led to believe that the whole world Read More

Book Promo & Author Interview: Her Secret Ranger by Donna Michaels

Kissing the sexy soldier was a dare she couldn’t resist… HER SECRET RANGER The Men of At Ease Ranch #2 Donna Michaels Releasing March 6th, 2017 Entangled Lovestruck Kissing the sexy soldier was a dare she couldn’t resist… By-the-book event planner Beth Brannigan’s best friend dared her to kiss a cowboy. She should have said Read More

HisCowboyHeart mm c

Book Tour & Review: His Cowboy Heart by Jennifer Ryan

His Cowboy Heart Montana Men #6 By: Jennifer Ryan Releasing February 21, 2017 Avon Books Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Goodreads Series Blurb Bound by honor and by love… That’s a Montana Man Ford Kendrick has often dreamed of the day that Jamie Keller would come home to Montana. After high school, Read More

image004

Book Sale & Author Interview: The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante

ON SALE TODAY! THE ODDS OF YOU AND ME CECILIA GALANTE February 1, 2017 ISBN 9780062434852 |E-book ISBN 9780062434869 $14.99 In THE ODDS OF YOU AND ME we meet Bernadette, “Bird,” Sincavage, determined to escape the injuries and errors of the past to create a new life for herself and her four-year-old son, Angus. Bird Read More

Serving Trouble

Book Review & Author Interview: Serving Trouble by Sara Jane Stone

Blurb The first sexy contemporary romance in Sara Jane Stone’s brand new Second Shot series! Five years ago, Josie Fairmore left timber country in search of a bright future. Now she’s back home with a mountain of debt and reeling from a loss that haunts her. Desperate for a job, she turns to the one Read More

TheAsset

Book Review & Guest Post: The Asset by Anna del Mar

About The Asset Anna del Mar’s explosive, sexy debut novel in the Wounded Warrior series, perfect for fans of Lisa Marie Rice and Lora Leigh—the story of a woman desperate to escape her dangerous past and the navy SEAL who would lay down his life to save her Ash Hunter knows what it is to Read More

3D Intimate Fear

Book Review & Guest Post: Intimate Fear by D.C. Stone

ISBN: 978-1-77233-392-3 ASIN: B00ZZ7S9YW Publisher: Evernight Publishing Date of Publication: 06/19/15 Cover Artist: Jay Aheer Dwayne Gonzalez has always had a thing for the beautiful Brooke Mason, but she married another man, had his child, and started her life without him. Now, years and a divorce later, he’s still on the sidelines, yet in Brooke’s Read More