Blog/Reviews

ImportanceofBeingScandelous,Cover

Book Tour & Review: The Importance of Being Scandalous by Kimberly Bell

The Importance of Being Scandalous Tale of Two Sisters #1 By: Kimberly Bell Releasing July 25, 2017 Entangled Select Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Goodreads Series Blurb A horse race in trousers on Rotten Row. Visiting a gaming hall in a dress that would make her mother faint. Sneaking an invitation to Read More

ROBERT-THEHUNTINGGROUNDS-23177-CV-FT-v1

Book Tour & Review: The Hunting Grounds by Katee Robert

Title: The Hunting Grounds Author: Katee Robert Series: Hidden Sins #2 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 25, 2017 Publisher: Montlake Romance Print Length: 318 pages Format: Digital and Paperback ISBN: 978-1503946705 Synopsis:For two FBI agents with a past, love becomes a matter of life and death in the new Hidden Sins novel from New Read More

cover_locked-in-temptation_brenda-jackson

Book Promotion: Locked in Temptation by Brenda Jackson

Book #3 in The Protector Series Release August 1st 2017 by HQN Books Genre: Romance, Romantic Suspense, Romance, Multicultural & Interracial Romance Add it on Goodreads About: His job is to protect her…no matter the cost Police detective Joy Ingram’s connection to elite security expert Stonewall Courson is instant. Undeniable. Electric. But her commitment to Read More

out-of-sight

Book Tour & Promo: Out of Sight by Melissa Klein

NEW BOOK RELEASE From Award Winning Author Melissa Klein When tragedy upends her life, Mia Jones must fight to regain her lost memories and win the man she loves. OUT OF SIGHT Melissa Klein Series: Out of Uniform Book 2Genre: Contemporary Romance, Military RomancePublisher: The Wild Rose PressPublication Date: July 5, 2017 Add to Goodreads After Read More

Monster_cover

Book Tour & Review: Monster Among the Roses by Linda Kage

Monster Among the Roses Fairy Tale Quartet #1 By: Linda Kage Releasing July 25, 2017 Self-Published Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Blurb “Do you know how to get to the rose garden?” “No, you can’t go there. A monster lives there.” Shaw Hollander is desperate. Broke, unemployed, and determined to help his Read More

casual-affair-500px

Blitz: Casual Affair by Melanie Munton

Casual Affair (Slow Seductions #1) By Melanie Munton Genre: Contemporary Romance He’s bossy. She’s sassy. The only business they can agree on is in the bedroom. Bea Paxton is a free spirit. She loves her fledgling interior design business, having fun, and she loves men. But only temporarily. Rule #1 is no relationships, no love, Read More

one summer surrender

Book Review: One Summer of Surrender by Jess Michaels

ASIN: B01M65BZ06 Publisher: The Passionate Pen Publication Date: November 8, 2016 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Blurb Lucien, the Earl of Stenfax has been engaged twice, but only in love once. That was with his childhood sweetheart, Elise. When she threw him over for a man with more money and a higher ranking title, Read More

Andre

Cover Reveal: Andre by Sybil Bartel

André Sybil Bartel(Uncompromising #3)Publication date: October 16th 2017Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance André The Marines trained me to set my sights and wait for the shot. For eight years, I guarded my brothers and defended my country. Now I protect my clients. My personal security firm is the best in the business because I leave nothing Read More

Seeds of Malice

Book Promo: Seeds of Malice by Dale Mayer

Charged with murder. Betrayed by her lover. Shunned by her friends.  After being acquitted of the murder, botanist Fern Geller runs from her past to learn everything she can about poisonous plants. She ends up doing a six month contract at the Garden of Death before finding the answer she’s seeking…  When she returns to Read More

SWH_Seaside_Hearts

Book Tour & Review: Hearts at Seaside by Addison Cole

Hearts at Seaside Seaside Summers: Sweet with Heat #3 By: Addison Cole Releasing July 19, 2017 World Literary Press Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Goodreads Series Blurb Jenna Ward is vivacious, spontaneous, and confident—except when she’s around the man who stole her heart years earlier, strikingly handsome, quiet, and reliable Pete Lacroux. Read More