Promise Broken_Cover_Final_sm

First Look Celebration: A Promise Broken by Anissa Garcia

Title: A Promise Broken Author: Anissa Garcia Genre: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Release Date: July 10, 2017 Publisher: AG Romance Reads LLC Series: The Promise Series Format: Digital and Print Digital ISBN: 978-0-9975430-5-6 Add it on Goodreads Synopsis: After a relationship gone bad, Hilary Matthews felt unsure about where she belonged or what to do Read More

Blitz: The Lucky One by Sylvie Stewart

The Lucky OneSylvie Stewart(Carolina Connections, #3)Publication date: May 11th 2017Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance When your luck runs out, do you run away—or do you stay and fight? Bailey: Let’s get one thing straight. I am not your typical girl. Sure I’ve got all the parts, but I’ve been a stubborn, irreverent tomboy since the womb, Read More

Blitz: The Bodyguard by Wende Dikec

The Bodyguard Wende Dikec(Legacies of the Amazons, #1)Published by: Inkspell PublishingPublication date: May 2nd 2017Genres: Fantasy, Mythology, Young Adult Descended from a secret race of Amazon Warriors, Ana Thermadosa is not like other girls. As a student at Artemis Academy, the training grounds for a mysterious company called Cerberus Enterprises, Ana has spent her life Read More

Romance

Pre-Release Blitz: I Knew You Were Trouble by Lauren Layne

I Knew You Were Trouble Oxford #4 By: Lauren Layne Releasing June 13, 2017 Loveswept Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Goodreads Series New York City’s hottest bachelors are stirring up trouble in this fun, flirty Oxford Novel, as a love triangle forces a feisty beauty to choose between winning back Mr. Right Read More

charmedlittleliecover

Book Tour & Review: A Charmed Little Lie by Sharla Lovelace

`A Charmed Little Lie Charmed in Texas #1 By: Sharla Lovelace Releasing April 18, 2017 Lyrical Shine Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Blurb Lanie Barrett didn’t mean to lie. Spinning a story of a joyous marriage to make a dying woman happy is forgivable, isn’t it? Lanie thinks so, especially since her Read More

just gone

Book Promo: Just Gone by Renata W. Muller

Blurb It was without doubt that Lana Bell was the cleverest, sexiest, most inspiring and seductive girl Hayden Ravensdale had ever met. The attractive law student had burst into his life, blown his mind and changed everything. He was head over heels in love with her. He could not have foreseen the disaster awaiting him Read More

Lacey_CrazyForYou_MM

Book Promo: Crazy For You by Rachel Lacey

Title: CRAZY FOR YOU Author: Rachel Lacey Series: Risking It All, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever GoodreadsThe second book in Rachel Lacey’s irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis! Read More

15726689_10211158402137912_5551594803449093902_n

Spotlight! Rock Stars: She Came With The Tide by Viviana Mackade

ASIN: B01NCUMYR0 Print Length: 462 pages Publication Date: January 9, 2017 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English She had no clue her life changed with that simple ‘yes’ Blurb He’s impulsive, fearless, and fun loving. Erik Axelsson, Ax, had it all: talent, fame, money. He’d lived the rock & roll life fully and Read More

wedding pact

Book Review: The Wedding Pact by Katee Robert

ASIN: B013CATPGE Publisher: Forever (April 26, 2016) Publication Date: April 26, 2016 Sold by: Hachette Book Group Language: English Blurb Carrigan O’Malley has always known her arranged marriage would be more about power and prestige than passion. But after one taste of the hard-bodied, whiskey-voiced James Halloran, she’s ruined for anyone else. Too bad James Read More

NewOne_And_Only_1600x2400

Spotlight: One and Only by Amy Knupp

One and Only Hale Street #7 By: Amy Knupp Releasing March 7, 2017 Self-Published Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Goodreads Series Blurb Drummer Micah Sullivan lost his music and his dreams when his wife died unexpectedly. In the emotional aftermath, he quit his successful country band and pushed away his family and Read More