LittleDancer

Excerpt: Little Dancer and Princess Brat by Brianne Hale

About Little Dancer Twenty-year-old dancer Abby Williams has only ever felt truly herself while she’s onstage. It’s the one place she gets the firm direction and focused attention she craves to keep her whimsical thoughts in order. Offstage she feels out of place, forced to give up her girlish treasures and bombarded at every turn Read More

gage

Blitz: Gage by Nana Malone

GageNana Malone(The Player, #6)Publication date: May 16th 2017Genres: New Adult, Romance, Sports Money, power, prestige…Legacy. Gage Coulter is —The Player. His whole life, all, basketball player, Gage Coulter, has heard is how he was meant to play basketball. Meant to be on the court. Meant to be elite. So what happens if he can’t even Read More

Promise Broken_Cover_Final_sm

First Look Celebration: A Promise Broken by Anissa Garcia

Title: A Promise Broken Author: Anissa Garcia Genre: Contemporary Romance, New Adult Release Date: July 10, 2017 Publisher: AG Romance Reads LLC Series: The Promise Series Format: Digital and Print Digital ISBN: 978-0-9975430-5-6 Add it on Goodreads Synopsis: After a relationship gone bad, Hilary Matthews felt unsure about where she belonged or what to do Read More

Blitz: The Lucky One by Sylvie Stewart

The Lucky OneSylvie Stewart(Carolina Connections, #3)Publication date: May 11th 2017Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance When your luck runs out, do you run away—or do you stay and fight? Bailey: Let’s get one thing straight. I am not your typical girl. Sure I’ve got all the parts, but I’ve been a stubborn, irreverent tomboy since the womb, Read More

Blitz: The Bodyguard by Wende Dikec

The Bodyguard Wende Dikec(Legacies of the Amazons, #1)Published by: Inkspell PublishingPublication date: May 2nd 2017Genres: Fantasy, Mythology, Young Adult Descended from a secret race of Amazon Warriors, Ana Thermadosa is not like other girls. As a student at Artemis Academy, the training grounds for a mysterious company called Cerberus Enterprises, Ana has spent her life Read More

Romance

Pre-Release Blitz: I Knew You Were Trouble by Lauren Layne

I Knew You Were Trouble Oxford #4 By: Lauren Layne Releasing June 13, 2017 Loveswept Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Goodreads Series New York City’s hottest bachelors are stirring up trouble in this fun, flirty Oxford Novel, as a love triangle forces a feisty beauty to choose between winning back Mr. Right Read More

charmedlittleliecover

Book Tour & Review: A Charmed Little Lie by Sharla Lovelace

`A Charmed Little Lie Charmed in Texas #1 By: Sharla Lovelace Releasing April 18, 2017 Lyrical Shine Link to Follow Tour: Tasty Book Tours Goodreads Blurb Lanie Barrett didn’t mean to lie. Spinning a story of a joyous marriage to make a dying woman happy is forgivable, isn’t it? Lanie thinks so, especially since her Read More

just gone

Book Promo: Just Gone by Renata W. Muller

Blurb It was without doubt that Lana Bell was the cleverest, sexiest, most inspiring and seductive girl Hayden Ravensdale had ever met. The attractive law student had burst into his life, blown his mind and changed everything. He was head over heels in love with her. He could not have foreseen the disaster awaiting him Read More

Lacey_CrazyForYou_MM

Book Promo: Crazy For You by Rachel Lacey

Title: CRAZY FOR YOU Author: Rachel Lacey Series: Risking It All, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever GoodreadsThe second book in Rachel Lacey’s irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis! Read More

15726689_10211158402137912_5551594803449093902_n

Spotlight! Rock Stars: She Came With The Tide by Viviana Mackade

ASIN: B01NCUMYR0 Print Length: 462 pages Publication Date: January 9, 2017 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English She had no clue her life changed with that simple ‘yes’ Blurb He’s impulsive, fearless, and fun loving. Erik Axelsson, Ax, had it all: talent, fame, money. He’d lived the rock & roll life fully and Read More