THE TRUTH ABOUT PORN STAR BOYFRIENDS

The Truth About Porn Star Boyfriends by Sunniva Dee

The Truth about Porn Star BoyfriendsSunniva DeePublication date: August 15th 2017Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance I guess I just forgot. To ask him what he did for a living, I mean. And by the time I did, I was in—balls deep, as he’d call it. He was the perfect boyfriend. Attentive, gorgeous, guessing my every Read More

BATBB_eBook-Amazon

Blitz: Beauty and the Book Boyfriend by K.M. Galvin

Preorder on Amazon When Bellamy Strong started writing, it wasn’t with the intention of becoming the next phenomenon. It was…to be blunt she had no friends. School is rough on the anti-social. It’s even harder publishing your books and the world decides it wants a piece of you. Now her series is ending and her Read More

Release Blitz: Claimed by Power by Zoey Ellis

Claimed By Power Zoey EllisPublication date: April 3rd 2017Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Romance Not all angels are angelic… Thea Robinson has never needed anyone’s charity. Sure, her impoverished existence isn’t desired by most, but her ability to manipulate people’s emotions helps her to blend into the shadows of an unforgiving city. When hideous creatures threaten Read More

Lacey_CrazyForYou_MM

Book Promo: Crazy For You by Rachel Lacey

Title: CRAZY FOR YOU Author: Rachel Lacey Series: Risking It All, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever GoodreadsThe second book in Rachel Lacey’s irresistible contemporary romance series about three foster brothers who return to their hometown to open an extreme sports business, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis! Read More

Book Blitz: Dangerous Victor by Aislinn Kearns

Dangerous VictorAislinn Kearns(Soldiering On, #3)Publication date: March 2nd 2017Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Radha Iyer knows there’s something terribly wrong happening at the casino she manages. Her staff are acting cagey, the finances don’t add up, and then her Head of Security is found murdered in his own home. She’s out of her depth and desperate Read More

image004

Book Sale & Author Interview: The Odds of You and Me by Cecilia Galante

ON SALE TODAY! THE ODDS OF YOU AND ME CECILIA GALANTE February 1, 2017 ISBN 9780062434852 |E-book ISBN 9780062434869 $14.99 In THE ODDS OF YOU AND ME we meet Bernadette, “Bird,” Sincavage, determined to escape the injuries and errors of the past to create a new life for herself and her four-year-old son, Angus. Bird Read More

coltranecorners

Release Blitz: Coltrane Corners by Teri Riggs

They must both learn to trust again in order to save her ranch and her life. Blurb: Elizabeth Coltrane has given up on finding a man who will love her in spite of the physical and emotional scars she carries thanks to a mountain lion attack. When her father is murdered, she inherits Coltrane Corners. Read More